Skip Navigation

Executive Committee on Organizational Inclusion

Co-Chairs

Ira Horowitz, MD
Executive Associate Dean
Faculty Affairs and Professional Development
ihorowi@emory.edu

Farah Chapes
Chief Operating Officer
Emory School of Medicine
fchapes@emory.edu

Sheryl Heron, M.D., MPH, FACEP
Assistant Dean
Medical Education
sheron@emory.edu

Full Committee

J. William Eley, M.D., M.P.H.
Executive Associate Dean
Medical Education and Student Affairs, Graduate Medical Education, and Continuing Medical Education
jeley@emory.edu

Marilane B. Bond, Ed.D., M.B.A.
Associate Dean
Medical Education
mbond@emory.edu

Cliff Teague
Senior Director
Human Resources
clifton.b.teague@emory.edu

Del King
Vice President, Human Resources
Emory University
dking2@emory.edu

Aaron Lee
HR Administrator
Department of Medicine
aaron.n.lee@emory.edu

Jen King
Director, Communications
School of Medicine
jen.king@emory.edu

Malu Tansey, PhD
Associate Professor, Department of Physiology
School of Medicine
malu.tansey@emory.edu

Yolanda Hood, PhD
Associate Director, Office of Multicultural Medical Student Affairs
School of Medicine
yhood@emory.edu

Erin Mitchell Richeson, JD
Director, Organizational Inclusion
School of Medicine
erin.mitchellricheson@emory.edu

Jay Patel
Senior Associate, Strategic initiatives
School of Medicine
jay.k.patel@emory.edu