Skip Navigation

Staff Listing

Executive Associate Dean

  • Allan I. Levey, MD, PhD
  • School of Medicine, 459A
  • 404-727-7220, FAX: 404-727-0365
  • Email: alevey@emory.edu

Associate Dean for Basic Research

  • Jeremy M. Boss, PhD
  • Wayne Rollins Research Center, 3001
  • 404-727-5973, FAX: 404-727-1719
  • Email: boss@emory.edu

Associate Dean for Innovation and International Strategies

  • Haian Fu, PhD
  • Wayne Rollins Research Center, 5111
  • 404-727-0368, FAX 404-727-1335
  • Email: hfu@emory.edu

Associate Dean for Clinical Research

Assistant Dean for Core Labs

  • Michael E. Zwick, PhD
  • School of Medicine Building, 459D
  • 404-727-9924/5671, FAX: 404-727-0473
  • E-Mail: mzwick@emory.edu

Executive Administrator, Research Compliance and Administration

Executive Administrator, Research Programs and Operations

  • Lisa M. Carlson, MPH, MCHES
  • School of Medicine Building, 459C
  • 404-712-4807
  • E-Mail: carlson@emory.edu

Director for Post-Doctoral Education

  • Lou Ann Brown, PhD
  • Woodruff Health Sciences Center, 301
  • 404-727-5739,  FAX: 404-727-3236
  • E-Mail: lbrow03@emory.edu

Director, Division of Animal Resources

  • Michael J Huerkamp, DVM
  • G02 Whitehead Building
  • 404-727-3248  FAX: 404-727-3212
  • E-Mail: mhuerka@dar.emory.edu

Associate Director - Research Analytics

  • Darryl Barr
  • School of Medicine Building, 445A
  • 404-712-9501, FAX: 404-727-0473
  • E-Mail: barr@emory.edu

Financial Analyst, Sr.

  • Sherie West
  • School of Medicine Building, 459F
  • 404-712-8628, FAX: 404-727-0473
  • E-Mail: sbwest@emory.edu

Administrative Assistant, Sr.

  • Nicole Tharp
  • School of Medicine Building, 459G
  • 404-727-5671, FAX: 404-727-0473
  • E-Mail: c.tharp@emory.edu