Skip Navigation

EMCF Grants Committee Members

Nadine J. Kaslow, PhD (Chair)
Department of Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences
nkaslow@emory.edu

Dina Amin, DDS MPHD (2017-2019)
Department of Surgery, Division of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
dina.amin@emory.edu

Douglas S. Ander, MD (2013-2015; 2016-2018)
Department of Emergency Medicine
dander@emory.edu

Maura George, MD (2015-2017; 2018-2020)
Department of Medicine
maura.george@emory.edu

Chanda Graves, PhD (2016-1018)
Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
ccgrave@emory.edu

Lisa Haddad, MD (2016-2018)
Department of Gynecology and Obstetrics
lisa.haddad@emory.edu

Melissa Kottke, MD (2015-2017; 2018-2020)
Department of Gynecology and Obstetrics
mkottke@emory.edu

Uma Krishnamurti, MD, PhD (2016-2018)
Department of Pathology
umakrishna@emory.edu

Charles Moore, MD (2015-2017; 2018-2020)
Department of Otolaryngology
cemoore@emory.edu

Carmen Polito, MD (2015-2017; 2018-2020)
Department of Medicine, Division of Pulmonary, Critical Care, and Sleep Medicine
cpolito@emory.edu

Ravi Rajani, MD (2013-2015; 2016-2018)
Department of Surgery
r.rajani@emory.edu

William Sexson, MD (2017-2019)
Department of Pediatrics
wsexson@emory.edu

Anandi Sheth, MD (2016-2018)
Department of Medicine, Division of Infectious Diseases
ansheth@emory.edu

Joy Smith, MD (2018-2020)
Department of Pediatrics
joy.smith@emory.edu

Antoine Trammell, MD (2013-2015; 2016-2018)
Department of Medicine
antoine.trammell@emory.edu

Matthew Whalin, MD, PhD (2013-2015; 2016-2018)
Department of Anesthesiology
mwhalin@emory.edu

Jennifer Wootten, MD (2018-2020)
Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
jwootte@emory.edu

Michael Frankel, MD (Ex-Officio)
Department of Neurology
mfranke@emory.edu

Jeffrey Lennox, MD (Ex-Officio)
Department of Medicine – Infectious Disease
Associate Dean for Clinical Research
jlennox@emory.edu