Skip Navigation

Administrative Staff

Faculty Appointments, Promotions, and Human Resources


Cliff Teague
Senior Director, Human Resources
404-727-4569
clifton.b.teague@emory.edu

Karen Gardner
Associate Direcotr, Staff/Faculty Human Resources
404-727-7395
karen.gardner@emory.edu

Jennifer Fairchild-Pierce
Senior Program Coordinator/Senior Faculty Appointments and Promotions
404-727-3753
jennifer.fairchild-pierce@emory.edu

Robert Torre
Human Resources Operations Support Specialist
404-727-8522
robert.torre@emory.edu

N. My Nguyen
Program Associate, Sr/Faculty Data and Reporting
404-727-3264
Nnguye4@emory.edu

Zainab Wurie Harvey
Assistant Director, Faculty Affairs Administration
404-727-3407
zainab.wurie@emory.edu

Faith Lyles
Executive Administrative Assistant
404-727-5673
flyles@emory.edu

Deanna Friday
Administrative Assistant
404-727-3691
deanna.friday@emory.edu