Skip Navigation

Contact Us

Sharen B. Olson
Associate Dean for Business and Finance
441 School of Medicine Building
Office: 404-727-7161
Email: solson@emory.edu
Fax: 404-727-0473

Constance B. Nagle
Assistant Dean for Business and Finance, Grady
445C School of Medicine Building
Office: 404-727-5258
Email: cbnagle@emory.edu
Fax: 404-727-0473

Tracy White
Executive Administrative Assistant
435 School of Medicine Building
Office: 404-712-2090
Email: twhit22@emory.edu
Fax: 404-727-0473

Business and Finance Fiscal

Suite 445 School of Medicine Building
Fax: 404-712-0473

Bruckman, Adam Financial Analyst adam.bruckman@emory.edu 727-5803 445-W
Harrigan, Blair Sr. Financial Analyst - Fiscal blair.b.harrigan@emory.edu 727-6514 445-M
Hoffmeister, Brian SOM Controller brian.hoffmeister@emory.edu 727-6700 445-C
King, Scott Financial Analyst - Grady scott.king@emory.edu 727-8925 445-R
Merritt, Robb Sr. Financial Analyst - Fiscal robert.j.merritt@emory.edu 712-6747 445-N
Nguyen, Cindy D. Director, Budget & Finance cnguye4@emory.edu 712-0154 445-D
Tiwari, Jessica Accounting Assistant jtiwari@emory.edu 712-1794 445-W
Uher, Ann Director, Accounting & Analytics auher@emory.edu 712-9627 445-B
Warner, Ivan  Sr. Financial Analyst - Fiscal ivan.warner@emory.edu 727-7152 445-L
Smith, Angela Financial Analyst angela.denise.smith@emory.edu 727-2967 445-R