Skip Navigation

Contact Us

Sharen B. Olson
Associate Dean for Business and Finance
441 School of Medicine Building
Office: 404-727-7161
Email: solson@emory.edu
Fax: 404-727-0473

Constance B. Nagle
Assistant Dean for Business and Finance
445C School of Medicine Building
Office: 404-727-5258
Email: cbnagle@emory.edu
Fax: 404-727-0473

Tracy White
Executive Administrative Assistant
435 School of Medicine Building
Office: 404-712-2090
Email: twhit22@emory.edu
Fax: 404-727-0473

Business and Finance Research

Suite 445 School of Medicine Building
Fax: 404-712-9966

Rushing, Sherri H

Sr. Financial Analyst

jsalle3@emory.edu 727-7910 445
Davis, Michael A. Financial Analyst michael.a.davis@
emory.edu
727-5606 445
Riordan, Michael P.  Sr. Financial Analyst mpriord@emory.edu 727-3036 445
Smith, Nicole

Electronic Records Admin

nicole.smith2 @emory.edu 727-5672 445

Business and Finance Fiscal

Suite 445 School of Medicine Building
Fax: 404-712-0473

Arreola, Miguel Accountant miguel.arreola@emory.edu 712-8990 445-S
Dobbins, Cindy Director, Compliance & Research Accounting cindy.dobbins@emory.edu 727-3624 445-N
Fernandez, Judy Sr. Financial Analyst - Fiscal judy.fernandez@emory.edu 712-2390 445-W
Harrigan, Blair Sr. Financial Analyst - Fiscal blair.b.harrigan@emory.edu 727-6514 445-M
Merritt, Robb Sr. Financial Analyst - Fiscal robert.j.merritt@emory.edu 712-6747 445-R
Nguyen, Cindy D. Director, Budget & Finance cnguye4@emory.edu 712-0154 445-D
Uher, Ann Director, Accounting & Analytics auher@emory.edu 712-9627 445-A
Warner, Ivan  Sr. Financial Analyst - Fiscal ivan.warner@emory.edu 727-7152 445-S

Resources